Russia has added five more states to the list of unfriendly countries

The Government of the Russian Federation has added five more states to the list of unfriendly countries. It included Greece, Denmark, Slovenia, Slovakia and Croatia.

Since the beginning of the special military operation in Ukraine, political pressure from Western countries and the United States on Russia has increased even more. In this regard, the government of the Russian Federation created a list of unfriendly countries, which includes 48 states, including countries of the European Union (EU).

This list includes countries such as Australia, Albania, Andorra, UK, Iceland, Canada, Liechtenstein, Micronesia, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Republic of Korea, San Marino, North Macedonia, Singapore, USA, Taiwan (China), Ukraine, Montenegro, Switzerland, Japan.

Among the EU countries, such states as Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia , Slovenia, Finland, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Sweden and Estonia.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *